Vancouver Island Events Website

Free Outdoor Summer Concert Series - Parksville Beach Festival 2017

add to outlook add to google calendar remind me

Saturday, August 12th, 2017
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

The 2017 Free Outdoor Summer Concert Series will take place on Friday and Saturday nights on the dates listed below from 6:30-8:30pm at the Picnic Shelter in the Parksville Community Park with the exception of the Saturday August 19th concerts, which will be held on the Kite Field prior to the Quality Foods fireworks show.

Friday, July 21 - Mark Crissinger Band - Blues/Classic Rock
Saturday, July 22 - Silhouette - 60's Rock 'n Roll/Country
Friday, July 28 - Big Little Lions - Folk (Juno & Cdn Folk Award Winners)
Saturday, July 29 - Moonshine Molly's - All Female Country Band
Friday, Aug 4 - Real Deal Band - Blues, Classic Rock & Country
Saturday, August 5 - Springman Family Band - Award Winning Family Band
Friday, August 11 - Johnny Innappropriate - High energy dance/rock cover band
Saturday, August 12 - Eddie and the Funk - 70's, 80's & 90's Music
Friday, August 18 - Lazy Mike & the Rockin' Recliners - Rocking Blues
Saturday, August 19 - Younger Than Yesterday - 60's Tribute Band
Saturday, August 19 - Curds & Whey - Multi-Genre Band


http://www.parksvillebeachfest.ca/free-outdoor-summer-concerts


 

Cost: Free Event
Category: Concerts | Music
    Country | Bluegrass
    Indie | Folk
    Pop | Rock
    Roots
Location: Parksville Community Park
141 East Island Highway, Parksville
This event is for Everyone
More Info: Parksville Beach Festival
info@parksvillebeachfest.ca
250-951-2678
Event Website
Views: 2753
Currently Browsing:
« August 2017 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31